CMMC Model Framework

CMMS Model Framework
CMMS Level-Describtions

CMMC Domains

The CMMC model consists of 17 domains. The majority of these CMMC domains originated from the FIPS 200 security-related areas and the NIST SP 800-171 control families. The CMMC model also includes the Asset Management, Recovery, and Situational Awareness domains.


In the News

Medical IoT Cybersecurity Solution: ecfirst Partners with Culinda!


Center for Health Affairs (CHA) & ecfirst Webinar on COVID-19 Cyberattacks Disrupt Business,
June 2, 2020.

Thought Leadership

Ali Pabrai, MSEE, CISSP (ISSAP, ISSMP), HITRUST Certified CSF Practitioner (CCSFP) is the chief executive of ecfirst, an Inc. 500 business. He is a highly regarded information security and regulatory compliance expert.